Wake Up And Live

Life Update

Posted in life by Sarah Skeen on July 27, 2007

Well, lets see….Lily was on a roll with her pooping habits for about two weeks and then she started to hold it again. I had to give her an enema today. I broke down and cried because she just looked so sad and I hate having to do that to her.

I should be starting my injections for my egg retrieval within the next 2 weeks or so and the retrieval is going to be sometime during the first week of September.

We are going to Provincetown the week after that to visit Seths sister Dawn. I can’t wait for her to see Lily! She hasn’t seen her in over a year! What a shock that will be!

And we decided that at the end of September we are going to Florida to visit my dad for my 30th birthday. It’s been many years since I have spent a birthday with him and it has been many years since I have been to Florida. I will also get to see my grandmother who is in the early stages of Alzheimers….it may be the last time that I see her when she can remember me. I really want her to meet Lily.

Ok, that’s it for now I think…..

Leave a comment