Wake Up And Live

WANT!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on December 17, 2008

Has there ever been something that you really really WANT but you just can’t bring yourself to buy it because you don’t really NEED it? Well, this is that something for me…
vintage-woodland-mushroom-tea-set-cups-sugar-bowl-and-cream-pitcher
It’s so cute! And we live in the woods surrounded by little mushrooms! It’s perfect! But….I don’t really need it and Seth would probably laugh if he knew I wanted this set so badly….

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on December 17, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Those are adorable!!

  2. kimbolina said, on December 17, 2008 at 11:47 pm

    That is awesome! I had a set of soup bowls like those in college and I loved them to bits. I cried when the last one broke….

  3. Angelica said, on December 20, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    Those are awesome. I’m a sucker for semi tacky 70’s mushroom kitchen ware. I want a set of mushroom canisters, but I already have quite a few of them and tacky retro cookie jars.


Leave a Reply

