Wake Up And Live

The Kitchen

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on December 7, 2008

So this year Christmas is extra fun because Lily understands it more. I wanted to get her something really special but money is so tight this year that I wasn’t sure we would be able to swing it. It all depended on how much money I made through my Etsy shop. Well, I made enough and last night Seth and I purchased Lilys new kitchen!! She has really gotten into playing pretend in the past 6 months and she loves going to my doctors with me because they have a play kitchen in the waiting room. I cannot wait to see her face on Christmas morning! This is the one we got for her:
kitchen

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on December 7, 2008 at 11:00 am

    i love it! i can’t wait to see pictures of her playing with it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. melissa said, on December 7, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    OMG. That is the cutest kitchen!!! I wish I had seen it. She will love it. I can’t wait to see pics!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. kimbolina said, on December 10, 2008 at 3:13 am

    oh she’s going to LOVE it..My kids spend most of their day at the play kitchen…and ours is just a little cheappy plastic one…I’ve been making felt food for the bitties christmas present for months now!


Leave a Reply

