Wake Up And Live

Etsy Front Page

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on November 20, 2008

I woke up one morning to over 300 views and 15 watchers on one of my scarves so I had a feeling I had been on the front page of Etsy but had no way of knowing for sure because I didn’t get to see it. But thanks to my friend Kim I found out that there is a Flickr Group that has all of the Etsy front pages and I found a screen shot from when I was on the front page! WOO!
3024534236_23fb5c06d9

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kimbolina said, on November 20, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    congratulations! It’s a nice feeling isn’t it! I love that scarf..It’s such a great red. By the way. your new layout is fantastic…very graphic!

  2. jamee said, on November 23, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    Front page!!! Awesome! I hope that brought you some sales!…or will in the future..you never know!


Leave a Reply

