Wake Up And Live

Ovarian Cysts

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on August 8, 2008


I feel just awful today. I feel bruised inside. I feel sick to my stomach. I can’t empty my bladder all of the way. All I want is to feel better. I tried to schedule my doctors appointment right around the time of ovulation since that’s when I’m in the most pain but since my cycle is all messed up that’s pretty hard to do. I can’t take a birth control pill because it messes with my hormones too much so what am I supposed to do? If anyone knows anything about ovarian cysts I would love some input.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on August 8, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    you poor thing! i was on birth control pills for 15 years for this very reason. now mysteriously after pregnancy (which the dr’s said i wouldn’t ba able to achieve on my own, guess they were wrong…twice) i don’t have any more problems. i wish i had the magical answer for you. (((hugs)))

  2. Jonara Blu Maui said, on August 9, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    ugh..I hate female probs. I’ve been told cysts might be some of my probs in the past..but now I deal with indemetriosis. I know that I would like to keep myself on Mannatech products..especially the Plus (has to do with hormonal balancing) ..but it’s so expensive. My mom is a massage therapist and always into the health scene and has looked into so many things for her patients. This is the best she’s found..it’s base level..dealing with your cells and communication. The company is really advanced with it’s science. There has been so many good results from those using it. If you want to know more I can ask her about a website for some info for you. Just let me know.


Leave a Reply

