Wake Up And Live

Hats!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on August 1, 2008

I know…it’s not even August yet but I have been feeling the need to find the perfect hat for the upcoming cold weather. There are tons of great handmade hats on Etsy. The hard part is deciding which one to get!
This is a fun, bright knit pixie hat from pixibell

Here is an awesome wool, embroidered hat from dadaya

Here’s a fun and furry blue hood from fairytalefibers

It’s a hood! It’s a scarf! It’s a Skood from lincolnlaird!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on August 2, 2008 at 10:13 am

    okay, i am totally in love with the first one!! i want it!!!

  2. Jonara Blu Maui said, on August 2, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    I don’t get to wear hats here..it’s too hot! These are so cute..I wish I wish I wish! Thanks for the fun eye candy though šŸ™‚

    I’ve been tagged…so guess what? I’ve tagged you as well šŸ™‚ Go look at my blog post of it for the instructions šŸ™‚ Have fun!

    Jamee at Jonara Blu Maui

  3. melissa said, on August 3, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    I’d get the 1st one! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

