Wake Up And Live

Boobs!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on June 23, 2008

So, right now Lily is obsessed with my breasts. She wants to touch them and pull them out and play with them all of the time. I’m trying to teach her that they are private and explain to her what they are for. So one day I told her that when she was a baby she drank milk from my breasts. She looked at me and just kind of walked away but then for the rest of the day and every day after she tell everyone “When I was a baby I drank milk from mommys boobs!” But that’s not it….she made up another part of the story….”When I was a baby I drank milk from daddys boobs!” LOL Seth tells her over and over that he doesn’t have milk…it’s quite funny 🙂

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on June 23, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    omg! that is hysterical!! ben understands that mommy has milk for alex, even though i’ve never actually explained it to him and he was formula fed. he did ask if daddy had milk, daddy’s response was his milk is beer….lol!

  2. melissa said, on June 30, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    That is seriously so cute!!! LOL!


Leave a Reply

