Wake Up And Live

Samson

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on June 6, 2008

Samson is my favorite of the 3 cats. He’s so affectionate, loves playing with Lily, is gentle, and walks with Lily and I every time we take a walk. Lily calls him Sam Sam. I call him Sammy. He is just the best. When I was pregnant he wanted to sleep on my belly whenever I sat down. When Lily was born he was the only cat who wanted anything to do with her. He was always gentle and never ever tried to scratch her….even when she was pulling on his hair or tail.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on June 7, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    what a pretty kitty! it’s so funny how animals know. my cat is a fiesty beast but she lets the boys pull, smush, chase, bite, whatever to her and she just lays there and takes it. now if i reach out to her she bites the stew out of me, lol.

  2. melissa said, on June 16, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Awww. Cute sweet Kitty!


Leave a Reply

