Wake Up And Live

Blah!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 19, 2008

I hate doctors. I have been to 3 and even had surgery (laparoscopy) and they still haven’t figured out what is wrong with me. I know what the problem is just by doing research online. I have a problem with ovarian cysts. They saw that I had a cyst that ruptured and another complex cyst but did nothing. I am having some pretty severe pain. Since last night I have had this really sharp pain and am bloated so that I look 5 months pregnant. I think I may have to have Seth take me to urgent care. They need to do something. I’m just so fed up with doctors. When I go to the doctor I feel like they just want me out of there so they can move on to the next patient. I just want to feel better. Is that too much to ask for?

Leave a Reply

