Wake Up And Live

Hmmm….

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on March 22, 2008

What haven’t I updated on? I feel like I’m terrible at keeping up on this specific blog LOL Lily has just shot up the past 2 weeks! She has gotten so tall and her vocabulary has grown so much! It’s amazing! Her behavior issues have improved as well. She is SO much better behaved than she was a month ago. She doesn’t hit, kick, or bite me anymore and she just loves helping out around the house. I guess the terrible twos are a real thing!

My grandmother has been sick on and off and the doctors can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with her. Her liver enzymes keep going up and making her sick. You would think that they would check her liver but they haven’t. I am worried about her.

My brother contacted me….the brother who I haven’t had contact with in nearly 3 years. He contacted me…I wrote back…he wrote back…I wrote back and now I haven’t heard back from him. It figures. Atleast nobody can condemn me anymore for not trying. I tried, was very nice, and that’s that.

Spring? Just a dream or is it actually coming? It’s officially spring and freezing. There is still snow on the ground and flurries every couple of days. I want sunshine and warmth and flowers and grass and leaves and butterflies!

Ok…that’s it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

