Wake Up And Live

Time for an update

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on February 22, 2008

Well, not much has happened really so it’s going to be a short update.

Lily is doing fabulous with potty training! She’s even staying dry at night 80 percent of the time!

I sold more of my Etsy stuff! Two of the sales were to friends but they still count as sales! The other sale was a pair of earrings that I had to send to the UK. Its so fun having a shop on Etsy!

It’s been forever since I’ve done any real scrapping so I might try to do that tonight ๐Ÿ™‚

We got more snow today…I’m so ready for the spring!

Seth turns 35 tomorrow! WOW…he’s getting OLD! hehehe

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on February 25, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    Yay Lily! That’s wonderful!

    Woohoo for sales! Your jewelry is awesome Sarah! I can’t wait to get my bracelet. ๐Ÿ™‚

    You know what might be a cool idea? Setting up a separate blog dedicated to your jewelry making alone and link it to various places…even on your Etsy store. I know a lot of crafters on Etsy do it. Just a thought…feel free to disregard LOL!


Leave a Reply

