Wake Up And Live

Update

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on January 26, 2008

So, I had my surgery and the only good thing that came out of it was that I got my tubes tied. He didn’t give me any answers. No solutions to the pain I am having. It’s so frustrating. I need to find a doctor for a second opinion.

I joined myspace. Its such a great place for reconnecting with old friends. I talked to my friend Gina the other day and have been messaging with my friend Mary Jo who is going through some of the same things that I am medically. It’s such a fun site 🙂

Lily is pretty much potty trained! She goes when she has to and stays mostly dry at night. We have been putting a diaper on her when we leave the house but she’s never wet when we get home so we are going to invest in some underwear! I absolutely LOVE not having to change diapers anymore!!

So….that’s it…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amy said, on January 31, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    Yeh for Lilly!!! Great job Sarah. It seems like only yesterday that you started potty training her.


Leave a Reply

