Wake Up And Live

Great News!!!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on November 18, 2007

I got the best phone call today! My dad called and put me on speakerphone so I was talking to him and his wife Lisa. They told me that had something to tell me and my first thought was that something bad happened. They told me that they are planning on moving back up to New York and that they hope to be back by around this time next year! And the best part is that they aren’t moving back up to Rochester which is a good 5 hours away but to near where we are. I couldn’t be happier about this! It will be so nice to have them near us!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melissa said, on November 18, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Thats awesome! Great news. 🙂

  2. amy said, on November 20, 2007 at 11:07 pm

    Wow, how exciting!!! That’s just wonderful!


Leave a Reply

