Wake Up And Live

Florida Vacation

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on November 4, 2007

We just got back from visiting my father and his wife in Bonita Springs, FL! We had such a wonderful time! We got to visit with my dad, his wife, my aunt Suzie, Uncle Stevie and Bill and my grandmother. My grandmother has alzheimers and I wasn’t quite prepared for it. I thought she would still know who I was and she didn’t. It was sad but it was so nice that Lily got to meet her. They had a great time together. Anyway, here are the pics!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. patty said, on November 4, 2007 at 7:28 pm

    what great pics…So nice to see the generation pic.:)

  2. amy said, on November 4, 2007 at 9:50 pm

    These are awesome!!! But where are you??? I want pics of you in them too!!! looks like so much fun. The beach is sooo white!!! I am steaming here girl. LOL 🙂

  3. melissa said, on November 8, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    Great pics! I’m sorry to hear about your Grandmother.

  4. Jules said, on November 9, 2007 at 10:29 am

    Great pics!! Look at the beach set-up Lily had!!! Love them, TFS!


Leave a Reply

