Wake Up And Live

Dr. Munzer

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on October 22, 2007

Can I just say how much I like this doctor? He called me this morning just like he said he would and I didn’t have to call him to remind him that he needed to call me! He discussed everything in detail with me and put my mind at ease about the laparoscopy. He is going to have his secretary call me tomorrow to schedule all of the blood work and the actual surgery. I am looking so forward to having no more pain and discomfort!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amy said, on October 25, 2007 at 12:39 am

    I wish I had a doctor like that!!! I am so glad you are getting things resolved. What a relief. Did he say if the surgery will make it go away forever? Or can it come back?
    By the way, did I mention I LOVE the new look of your blog? 🙂


Leave a Reply

