Wake Up And Live

No answers yet

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on October 18, 2007

Well, I had my ultrasound today and the first thing the technician told me was that my doc didn’t order the correct type of u/s. He said that an internal u/s is needed to really see what’s going on in there. So I have an appointment with a different ob/gyn tomorrow morning and hopefully she can give me some answers. I’m very frustrated and very concerned.

So, that’s all to report today….hopefully there will be some answers and relief tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

