Wake Up And Live

Doctors visit

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on October 17, 2007

Well, I had a doctors appointment today to check on some things that were found during an ultrasound during my egg donation. The thing that had me worried the most was a polyp found in my uterus and it turned out to be nothing. They did however find abnormal masses on both of my ovaries. I have to go to the hospital tomorrow to get another ultrasound done. It’s probably nothing but it still worries me.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on October 17, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    I’m worried now too! I hope it’s nothing. Please keep me posted!

  2. Amy said, on October 17, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    hang in there girl, I will be sending you ((((health))) vibes.You poor thing. Hang in there.

  3. Patty said, on October 18, 2007 at 7:54 am

    Hang in there Sarah!!you are in my thoughts.


Leave a Reply

