Wake Up And Live

Not A Good Blogger

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on October 16, 2007

Me that is….I was doing really good at keeping this updated but it looks like I’ve fallen behind! Not to much new in life….we are headed to Florida to visit with my dad in less than two weeks which I am really excited about. I can’t wait to see him and his wife Lisa. I will also get to see my grandmother who I haven’t seen in maybe 7 years and my Aunt Suzie who I haven’t seen since I was maybe 12! It will be a nice reunion.

I’ve been feeling pretty drained the past couple of weeks and I think that most of it is due to Lily being really difficult and me just needing a break from her. Seth is going to wake up with her tomorrow morning and let me sleep in and then let me have time to myself until my 1:15 doctors appt. After my appointment we are going to go pumpkin picking which I am looking forward to. Hopefully I will feel recharged after that.

I have an appointment tomorrow to check my ovaries and uterus. I have been having issues with ovarian cysts and need to get them checked again and I also have a polyp in my uterus that needs to be looked at. I’m sure everything is fine but it still makes me nervous.

So that’s it except a few layouts I have gotten done…..
fall.jpg
my-little-tree-hugger.jpg

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on October 17, 2007 at 12:57 pm

    Hope you are able to relax a bit! Those LO’s are amazing. I really admire your style and those alpha’s are fabulous!

  2. Amy said, on October 17, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    I love these LO’s, and I love the new way your blog looks. So clean and fresh. I wanna switch to wordpress now. LOL. I looked at your flicker photos, you are really doing some amazing work girl! I wish I had your eye!!!


Leave a Reply

