Wake Up And Live

The Big 3 – 0

Posted in birthday by Sarah Skeen on September 29, 2007

Oh my! I can’t believe that I’m 30! It feels like just yesterday I was 25! How did that happen? LOL Seth let me sleep in this morning and when I woke up the house was filled with streamers and we had german chocolate cake for breakfast. He gave me exactly what I asked for…a thick silver band engraved with his and Lilys name. I also got a beautiful bunch of roses! So far 30 isn’t that bad! He’s taking me to the mall to go shopping and then we are going out to dinner.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melissa said, on September 29, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    What a fantastic birthday! Happy Birthday again! I’m next with the big 3-0.

  2. Amy said, on September 29, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    what a great way to wake up!!! I wanna see a pic if the band. Sounds perfect. What did you get when you went shopping???


Leave a Reply

