Wake Up And Live

YAY!

Posted in egg donation by Sarah Skeen on August 31, 2007

I had my ultrasound and bloodwork today and my ovarian cyst has gotten small enough so that I was able to start my stims tonight! Things are finally starting to move along! I go back in on Tuesday for blood and ultrasound. They are speculating that my retrieval will be anywhere between the 10th and 13th. I will be happy once this is over. I will be even happier when I hear that there is a pregnancy!!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on September 3, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    I’m so happy the problems worked out and you are on your way. This is such an amazing gift you offer!! I hope a healthy pregnancy results for the lucky couple!


Leave a Reply

