Wake Up And Live

Feels Like Fall

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on August 18, 2007

WOW! It’s mid August and it feels like early October! It’s in the low 60s today and really breezy! I took Lily out for a walk this morning and now I’m inside while she plays in her sandbox trying to get some house work done. She’s like a whole different child when she isn’t all backed up with poop. She’s being so good.

I went for my first ultrasound yesterday for my egg donation. They check my lining and make sure my ovaries look good. Everything looked great except that I have a small cyst on my ovaries which the Lupron will clear right up so it’s no big deal. I have to go back Monday for bloodwork because my estradiol level was a bit high but that is also no big deal. I am scheduled to start my stims on the 23rd if all goes according to plan. Not much longer now until the retrieval!

I just finished making my shopping list on Scrapbook.com! I can’t wait until I can actually place the order! I’ve got lots of great stuff on my list! I’m also going to place an order on a different site for some really great clear stamp sets and another order on another site for some really fun ribbon! I’ll be all set for a long while as far as scrapping supplies go!

Thats all for now…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy Callahan said, on August 19, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    I’m so jelous. You are so lucky!! I am glad everything is going good. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

