Wake Up And Live

Blog Challenge

Posted in blog challenge by Sarah Skeen on August 16, 2007

What subject is “off limits”?

Christy wants to know what subject is “off limits” to scrap. I just recently saw a layout done on 2Peas with a 3 year old girl laying in bed with part of the title being Lesson in Seduction. That kind of layout should be off limits to everyone! I have also seen a layout done about a womans worst lay….that made me chuckle but personally I would never do a layout like that. I do most of my scrapping for Lily so any subject that I wouldn’t want want my daughter to see is off limits.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Christy said, on August 16, 2007 at 8:51 am

    That is kind of how I looked at it too, if my kids can’t see it then it’s not worth scrapping – lol!!

    BTW — love your new banner.

  2. Amy said, on August 16, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    OMGosh, I want a link to the little girl one so I can bitch out the maker!!! What a sick LO!!! I saw the one about the first lay and thought it was funny, but soooo tacky!!!
    Love the new look, but I liked the clouds 🙂

  3. patty said, on August 16, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    i feel the same if i cant look at it then they can’t either. good job Sarah.


Leave a Reply

