Wake Up And Live

Life Update

Posted in life by Sarah Skeen on August 5, 2007

Well, Lily is back to her old ways and holding her poop again. She gets out little bits but we have been having to give her enemas to get it all out. She has a doctors appointment on the 13th.

It looks like I will be starting my injections for the egg donation on the 9th. I’ve been on continuous birth control pills to hold back my period to get me in sync with the surrogate. It will be good to get off the pill and get the injections started.

Seths parents are coming today for a visit. It’s a beautiful day for a visit! I always look forward to seeing them. I feel lucky to have inlaws that I love. They are wonderful people. It’s quite possible that we will be in Provincetown at the same time they are…I’m really hoping we are. It would be nice to spend a whole week with them.

That’s all for now….

Leave a Reply

