Wake Up And Live

Blog Challenge

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on August 5, 2007

Bad Habits….what are they and do I plan on changing my ways.

Well, I have a biggie. I smoke. I hate it and was able to quit when I found out I was pregnant but I picked the habit right back up when I quit breastfeeding. I really want to stop by next year because I don’t want Lily to know what I’m doing. I don’t smoke in the house or around her but eventually she will figure it out if I don’t quit.

The other ones are small compared to that one. I (like Christy) am a scab picker…always have been and probably always will be. I also curse but I have been working on that one and have been cursing a lot less. I pretty much only curse when I’m mad. I just don’t want Lily to end up with a potty mouth. I’m also a procrastinator….is that really a bad habit? I guess it is….don’t know if I will be able to change that one lol

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Christy said, on August 5, 2007 at 10:22 pm

    I totally didn’t know you smoked. I used to smoke too, it’s not easy to quit, but you can do it Sarah!!


Leave a Reply

