Wake Up And Live

She did it again!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on July 16, 2007

I think we are really finally making progress with Lilys bowel movements! Last time I got excited and she started holding it again and we had to give her another enema. This time she has been going everyday and when she does go she says “push”. I think she is finally getting the idea of how to poop!

I transplanted some more milkweed today. The butterflies are everywhere! Lily loves watching them. I’m hoping to get enough milkweed planted to take up the left side so that next year we have a lot more butterflies in the yard.

The weather has been beautiful here! The sun has been shining and Lily and I have been doing a lot of walking. I love this time of year!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on July 16, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    yeah Lilly!!! WTG!!! I am glad you are finally getting some releif…literally! LOL. BTW, the paper I used on that LO was Basic Grey’s Blush collection. I love Basic Grey!!!

  2. Grandma said, on July 17, 2007 at 6:45 am

    You go girl! Poopy, Yay!!!!


Leave a Reply

