Wake Up And Live

Tired

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on July 15, 2007

I didn’t get to sleep until almost midnight last night and Lily decided to wake me up at 4 am! She finally went back to sleep at 4:30 and then woke up for good at 6:30! I feel like a zombie this morning! Good thing we don’t have anything to do today because I don’t even have the energy to take a walk this morning.

Seth and I are going to watch a movie called Zodiac tonight with Mark Ruffalo and Jake Gyllenhaal. I really like Mark Ruffalo….something about him is sexy 🙂 We watched Sicko the other night and Seth and I actually liked it although there were some parts that were just a tad bit ridiculous….like the fact that he tries to make you think that healthcare in Cuba is better than in the U.S. I hardly think that’s true but overall the movie was well done. It’s really sad to hear the statistics and hear some of the stories.

That’s all for now…

Leave a Reply

