Wake Up And Live

Beautiful Day!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on July 12, 2007

The sun finally came back today! Lily and I spent the day outside. She played with her new baby and stroller while I read in the shade. It’s been a very relaxing and totally beautiful day!

Tomorrow I have to get up very early and go to my first doctors appointment for my egg donation. I’m happy things are finally getting started!

I took some pictures earlier today that I will post once I get them uploaded. There is a whole bunch of milkweed growing across the street and butterflies love them. I got some pretty butterfly shots.

Not much else to report for now…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on July 12, 2007 at 4:54 pm

    We are loving the weather here too! I just wish Nicky wasn’t sick. What brand of camera do you have again?


Leave a Reply

