Wake Up And Live

Blog Challenge

Posted in blog challenge by Sarah Skeen on July 10, 2007

What’s on your shopping list for your next scrap shopping trip?

Well, the next time I shop is going to be a big one…..I need paper (I think I will be waiting until some of the summer CHA stuff comes out), the ATG adhesive gun, some new chipboard (been looking at some of the Fancy Pants stuff), some new alpha sets, and some misc. embellies. I’ve already made up my list on Scrapgal….just have to wait for the money πŸ˜€

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. patriciaurbankiewicz said, on July 11, 2007 at 8:07 pm

    sounds great πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

