Wake Up And Live

Fathers Day

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on June 17, 2007

Lily woke up at 6:30 this morning and she woke up crabby! I hope she gets herself into a better mood and I hope she does it quick!

We are going to my grandparents house for an early Sunday dinner today. I’m really looking forward to seeing them. They haven’t seen Lily since Easter so they will be suprised to see how much Lily is talking now.

That’s all for now….I’ll write more later when there is more to write about 🙂

Leave a Reply

