Wake Up And Live

Our visit with my dad

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on May 31, 2007

I was actually nervous about my dad coming because I hadn’t seen him in a little over 2 years but it went so incredibly well. I had a wonderful time with him and Lily absolutely adored him! She had never met him before and she immediately loved him. She wouldn’t go anywhere without making sure papa was behind her. It was very cute. My dad and I did some gardening while he was here and now my garden is actually starting to like like a real flower garden. We took lots of walks, went to a farm to see the baby animals and play, went shopping and just enjoyed eachothers company. I was sad to see him go. Here are some of the many pictures from his visit:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Christy said, on June 4, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Looks like a great visit. Lily does appear to enamored with him — that is fanastic!!


Leave a Reply

