Wake Up And Live

Blog Challenge #4

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on May 6, 2007

Who is the person you admire most?

Without a doubt that person is my mother. She was not only a single mother but a very pregnant single mother. She gave birth to and raised 4 children. She struggled through so many hardships in life and always came out on top. She is a wonderful, loving, caring, beautiful woman and an amazing mother and grandmother. I not only love her as a mother but I respect her as a woman. I love you Momma!!

My mother wanted me to make a note that she had 4 children but only with 2 men. My momma aint no trollop LOL

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melissa said, on May 6, 2007 at 1:55 pm

    Thats awesome Sarah!

    ROFL about the last part.

  2. Katie (Sarah's Mom) said, on May 6, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    and I’m still married to the second one (for 22 years) Sarah, you have paid the highest compliment a mother could get. It makes it all worth it. Thanks Princess


Leave a Reply

