Wake Up And Live

A New Day

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 29, 2007

Lily seems to be so much better today other than a being a little fussy because she woke up so early. She’s napping now which means as soon as I’m done typing this I will be too.

It’s been so gloomy here the past couple of days but the trees are budding and the flowers are finally blooming! I can’t wait for summer to get here!

I’m going to try and get some scrap time in today if Lily lets me. It seems like forever since I have gotten anything scrapped but I just haven’t had the time or the energy.

I have a video that I want to share on here of Lily being a ham on the webcam. I had turned it on so that she was watching herself on the monitor and she had the best time. Hopefully I can figure out how to add video to this post!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Christy said, on April 30, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    She is a hoot!!! I loved all her facial expressions and how excited she got!! Glad to hear she is feeling better.

    Love the banner too.

  2. Tabitha said, on May 1, 2007 at 9:08 am

    That is hysterical!! Too bad there’s not a way to sb a video, lol!


Leave a Reply

