Wake Up And Live

My life revolves around….

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 18, 2007

Poop!! It seems like lately all I have been doing is worrying about getting Lily to poop or talking about poop! Oh, how my life has changed since I’ve become a mother LOL We finally gave her an enima this morning so she is all emptied out and much happier. If this happens again we have to take her back to the doctor. When the doctor called back she told us that it may take a little while for the Colace to work so hopefully it starts working within the next week.

The rain has finally let up but it’s still overcast. I really have had enough of this weather! I want it to be sunny and warm so that we can go outside and play!

I got a bunch of dollar clear stamps from Michaels yesterday and they are so cute! I’m going to have fun making cards with them. I also bought some Asian collage paper that is totally cool! I will have the night to myself tonight to play with my new things 🙂

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melissa said, on April 18, 2007 at 6:29 pm

    Oh how things change after we become parents! LOL. I hope the colace works soon. I’d hate for her to become dependant on an enima…poor girl.

    Woohoo for cool stamps!

  2. Christy said, on April 18, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    I really hope this stuff works for her soon. I feel so bad for her. (((((HUGS))))


Leave a Reply

