Wake Up And Live

Going on a week…again…

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 17, 2007

I am so frustrated! So, we finally got Lily to take her Colace and she still isn’t pooping! Today is day 5 of no poop and she is holding it in again. I put in a call to the doctor so now I am waiting for a call back. I think we are going to have to give her another enema today….YUCK! I feel so bad for her. She is so uncomfortable but for some reason she won’t let it out and she is miserable!

Seths truck if finally ready to be picked up. When we picked up my mother from the airport last Tuesday the rear differencial (sp?) blew out on the way home. They had to order the part and just got it in yesterday and called this morning to say it was done. Thank goodness it was covered under warranty because it would have cost around a thousand dollars!

It looks like the sun is finally trying to peek out today. It keeps going in and out but a little sun is better than no sun at all!

I finally got my blog looking the way I want it….I’m just not sure about the title. I think it doesn’t stand out enough on the background it’s on. I can’t decide if I want to just leave it that way or make it darker…hmmmm…..

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Melissa said, on April 17, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Poor Lily. I feel so bad for her. I hope she’s able to go soon.

  2. scrapsofme said, on April 17, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    I like your new blog — the title is pretty. I am really praying for poor Lily — I feel so bad for her.


Leave a Reply

