Wake Up And Live

Here we go again…

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 16, 2007

I started a blog on another site but ran into too many technical issues so I’m starting over again here.  Maybe I’m just a computer dummy and just shouldn’t have a blog 🙂 

 It’s raining like crazy here today but I guess I can’t complain because atleast it’s not snow and ice like yesterday.  I just can’t wait for this week to be over because it’s supposed to be gloomy and nasty all week long.  Where is Spring? 

I finally figured out how to give Lily her Colace!  She won’t drink it in juice but she will drink it in milk.  I give her two sippys of milk a day so I split the medicine between the two and she drinks it right down!!  Hooray for small miracles!

It’s early still so I will probably come and update this later once there is more to write about 🙂

The posts below this are old ones that I imported from the old site I started blogging on 🙂  As you can see, I haven’t been blogging for very long!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tabitha said, on April 16, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    Hope this one works out for you! And I don’t think you’re a computer dummy. I swear I feel like I need to go back to school for a degree just to figure it out, lol!

  2. Jules said, on April 17, 2007 at 10:48 am

    Glad you are getting the Colace in her!! Your blog looks so pretty, great job!


Leave a Reply

