Wake Up And Live

Nasty Weather!

Posted in Uncategorized by Sarah Skeen on April 15, 2007

Today has just been nasty! I woke up to the sound of ice hitting the window. The ice then turned to rain, then to snow and then back to rain. The worst part of it is that the weather is supposed to be like this all week! Looks like we won’t be going anywhere.

I added a new feature to my blog just now. Tabitha (a friend from the Scrap Garden) had a cool slide show of all of her scrap pages at the bottom of her blog so I copied her πŸ™‚ I wanted a way to show off my pages but had no idea that I could create a slide show for my blog. Check it out!

Lily was such a good girl today! She has really been amazing me lately with how much she is talking! She learns new words everyday and is even putting words together. She copies me all of the time! It’s very cute! I still can’t believe that she is 2 years old already. It blows my mind how fast time goes by now that I have a child! Since I started this blog after her birthday I am going to put a picture of her on her birthday in this post.

Leave a Reply

